Executive Team

Cynthia J. SmithChief Executive OfficerExt. 310
Shaun CooperClinical and Program Services DirectorExt. 206
Patricia Ferguson-ChaneyDirector of APS and Wayne County Prosecutor Right TRAC Diversion Ext. 438
Cariton HasanHuman Resources DirectorExt. 173
Mary Ann LawlerQuality Assurance DirectorExt. 455
Tamika MatlockServices Coordination DirectorExt. 814
Brian M. O'MearaFinance and Operations DirectorExt. 104
Sallie Smith-BrownDirector of Professional Development and Special ProjectsExt. 303

Leadership Team

Katrina Bruce-DurrAdministrative Services SupervisorExt. 108
Christin JohnsonTitle IV-E SupervisorExt. 109
Jennifer Fuller-BohannonDirector of C.H.O.I.C.E.S.Ext. 177
Trudy HaleRight TRAC Diversion SupervisorExt. 809
Linda KenderskiPreferred Provider Network ManagerExt. 267
Shanna LaskerDirector of Assessment ServicesExt. 307
Cynthia SeldonPrevention ManagerExt. 201
Karrie McCrarySubstance Abuse Services SupervisorExt. 101
Raymond SmallPsychological Services SupervisorExt. 401
Stacey JoinerTherapeutic Services SupervisorExt. 220
Delmarshea Wilson-Lloyd Integrated Community Based Services SupervisorExt. 381

Board of Directors

Deborah Brouwer Chairperson
Francesca Pernice-Duca, PhDSecretary
Michelle PalmerTreasurer
Vickie Stamps
Reverand Louis Forsythe II
Thomas Hardiman, Sr.
Kathleen Svoboda
James Hines
Debra Usher
Barbara Sosin