Contact Us

Executive Team

Cynthia J. SmithChief Executive OfficerExt. 310
Shaun CooperClinical and Program Services DirectorExt. 206
Cariton HasanHuman Resources DirectorExt. 173
Mary Ann LawlerQuality Assurance DirectorExt. 455
Tamika MatlockServices Coordination DirectorExt. 814
Brian M. O'MearaFinance and Operations DirectorExt. 104
Sallie Smith-BrownChief Operating OfficerExt. 303

Leadership Team

Katrina Bruce-DurrAdministrative Services SupervisorExt. 108
Christin JohnsonTitle IV-E SupervisorExt. 109
Delmarshea Lloyd Director of C.H.O.I.C.E.S. and Intake ServicesExt. 177
Trudy HaleRight TRAC Diversion SupervisorExt. 809
Shanna LaskerDirector of Assessment ServicesExt. 307
Cynthia SeldonPreferred Provider Network Manager / Prevention ManagerExt. 201
Karrie McCrarySubstance Abuse Services SupervisorExt. 101
Raymond SmallPsychological Services SupervisorExt. 401
Monica HarrisTherapeutic Services SupervisorExt. 220

Board of Directors

Deborah Brouwer Chairperson
Francesca Pernice-Duca, PhDSecretary
Michelle PalmerTreasurer
Vickie Stamps
Reverand Louis Forsythe II
Thomas Hardiman, Sr.
Kathleen Svoboda
Rodd Monts
Debra Usher
Barbara Sosin